Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 3915 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,1
  • Servicios 7,4
  • Ubicación 7,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,1
  • Servicios 8,2
  • Calidad-precio 8,3
  • Restauración 6,0
Ordenar por

Sejal de Reino Unido
Parejas
Cama King Deluxe
4 noches en noviembre de 2014
60 West...100% what is says on the packet
Location, Modern, Well Priced
60 West is a perfect hotel for those not necessarily wanting the luxury of the Four Seasons but not the casualness of a hostel. It truly was a great hotel for the price, amazing size, lovely decor and great staff. I couldn't recommend this hotel more for the tourist, business and all other traveller types.
Escrito el 09 noviembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Huang de Taiwán
Parejas
Cama King Deluxe
1 noche in septiembre de 2014
good position
big room, good transportation, spacious room.
Escrito el 08 noviembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

baushuen de Taiwán
De trabajo
Cama King Deluxe
2 noches en octubre de 2014
Good size and location. Staff needs better attitud
Big room, decent location, clean
Front desk staff were not friendly and had somewhat bad attitude. When you're checking in late night after a long delayed flight, the last thing you want to see is some people with bad attitudes! Otherwise, room was big, bed was very comfortable and bathroom was clean. Would be better if they can provide a hot pot/burner plate in room, and a few more bowls and utensils as they are positioned as service apartment. Gym and lounge area could be improved with more magazines/newspapers and maybe a printer? There's one computer but no fax/printer. That would be helpful and is low cost!
Escrito el 05 noviembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Yvonne de Países Bajos
Parejas
Cama King Deluxe
1 noche in octubre de 2014
Clean, big room, a little bit far from MTR
Clean, big room and big bed, hotel/apartment
The room was comfortable and clean, very big room in HK terms. The king bed was perfect to sleep on. Although the hotel is a bit far from the MTR station (10-15min) walking...
Escrito el 03 noviembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Seah de Singapur
Parejas
Cama King Deluxe
4 noches en octubre de 2014
Value for money hotel
Spacious, tidy, decent location
We were very pleasantly surprised by the spacious hotel room and super big bed! The hotel is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR station exit C.
Escrito el 02 noviembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Yuen de Singapur
Grupo
Suite Executive
3 noches en octubre de 2014
Spacious and comfortable
Comfortable rooms, Service, Cleanliness
We were pleasantly surprise at how spacious and clean the room was! Based on what we've heard about typical Hong Kong apartments, we were expecting a simple apartment furnished with the basics for our stay, but we got more than we expected. The beds were really comfortable and it was a lovely size for 4 of us! We were also not expecting the superb room service and daily cleaning of the room! Our only gripe is that it is some distance away from Sheung Wan MTR, and an even greater distance from Central. Be prepared to walk a lot if you're staying here. It was good exercise for us though. Aside from that, I'll definitely stay here again!
Escrito el 31 octubre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Shane de Reino Unido
De trabajo
Deluxe 2 Camas
2 noches en abril de 2014
Reasonable 3 star hotel near the MTR
Location, value for money
This seems to be a rooms-only hotel (so why don't Agoda offer a 6th review option of n/a? Currently I have to give Food/Dining a score from 1-5 or my review cannot be submitted, so I score it in the middle at 3. Rooms were fine although a bit grey. We arrived at about 3:00am and check-in was thankfully efficient. whether I would stay here again will depend on whether it is again offered at a bargain (by Hong Kong standards) price.
Escrito el 30 octubre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Bruce de Australia
De trabajo
Cama King Deluxe
1 noche in octubre de 2014
Business in HK
Clean, quick check in, quick check out
Pleasant and comfortable
Escrito el 30 octubre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

SAFILAH de Malasia
Parejas
Cama King Deluxe
1 noche in marzo de 2014
Superb Stay
Staff, service and location
We had a free upgrade to a bigger room as other rooms were full. The staff are efficient. Location is strategic. recommended for other travellers.
Escrito el 27 octubre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Tim de Australia
Grupo
Deluxe 2 Camas
2 noches en julio de 2014
60 wesr
clean, spacious, modern
Fantastic, the staff were friendly, accessible to many attractions, great value for money.
Escrito el 25 octubre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: