Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 3917 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,1
  • Servicios 7,4
  • Ubicación 7,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,1
  • Atención del personal 8,2
  • Calidad-precio 8,3
  • Restauración 6,0
Ordenar por

seulgi de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Cama King Deluxe
2 noches en marzo de 2015
not bad
good location, in front of the tram stop, big room
Very close to the tram stop and ferry terminal. The room is big enough for 2 persons. but not that clean.
Escrito el 11 marzo 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Robert de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Cama King Deluxe
1 noche in marzo de 2015
Comfortable hotel with large room
Very large room for Hong Kong. Helpful staff. Tram runs right in front of hotel.
Stay at 60 West Hotel was very good. The room was exceptionally large for Hong Kong. Our room was equipped for handicapped guests (I don't know if all rooms are or not). The room was very modern and clean. Staff was helpful.
Escrito el 09 marzo 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Andrew de Australia
Viajero solo
Cama King Deluxe
1 noche in febrero de 2015
Awesome!
Quick check-in / check-out, location, super comfortable
Love staying here...easy access to Central, great price, super comfy beds and always so easy at check-in / check-out.
Escrito el 25 febrero 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Kwok de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Cama King Deluxe
1 noche in febrero de 2015
Make me feel bad
nice space , good color , just like a house
Not Good! make me feel dirty and bad. there still have not finish clean up.
Escrito el 24 febrero 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Thong de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Cama King Deluxe
1 noche in enero de 2015
Great value hotel
Spacious room, clean and tidy.
Overall the experience is good, room is spacious and well organized, value for money
Escrito el 23 febrero 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Leong de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe 2 Camas
1 noche in febrero de 2015
good hotel to visit
clean good services good location
Escrito el 21 febrero 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Wai de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Cama King Deluxe
1 noche in febrero de 2015
room is big n tidy
convenient and tidy. i like its hv a mini pantry.
the room is big and no carpet. thats gd and tidy.
Escrito el 21 febrero 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Liesl de Sudáfrica
Viajero solo
Cama King Deluxe
5 noches en febrero de 2015
enjoyed my stay here
extremely friendly and helpful staff, was actually so close, little kitchenette
i don't know the ratings for 3/4 stars, but in my experience before the rooms are cheaper and because it has no restaurant that is what brings down the rating. But i found that the hotel close-by has a Starbucks on the ground level and a small restaurant on level 5. I had a small room, and it was sufficient for me - i LUVED the hot shower and the slippers were most welcome on the tiled floors. I luved the little kitchenette area, i was able to make my oatmeal and sandwiches. It was really most helpful. The reception staff are always friendly and curtious, helped me change a sim to my phone and inserted it, with load. if you want to catch a bus or taxi to Hongkong station you have to go to the opposite side of the road. the only thing i could ask the hotel to do 1 better is, when a guest is checking out (and needs to go to the other side of the road) to help them with their luggage, as when you arrive the taxi will drop you on the right side off-coarse. Or even when checking in, just to help you get into your room with all your luggage. Average Taxi charges to HK station or visa versa - the most i paid was HK$30 it was in 5pm traffic, the least i paid was minimum HK$22. it is a quick ride :D take 1 or 2 business/contact cards of the hotel so you can always show the taxi drivers. If you are coming in to check-in and don't have a business card yet - make sure you print the address of the hotel (with Chinese letting) i really enjoyed my experience here and will most certainly come back to stay here when I come with my family.
Escrito el 17 febrero 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Andrey de Rusia
Viajero solo
Cama King Deluxe
4 noches en febrero de 2015
Good
Comfort location, friendly stuff, comfort room
Everything was fine
Escrito el 14 febrero 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

wiriyoung de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Cama King Deluxe
1 noche in diciembre de 2014
Great Location and Big room
Oversize of Hong Kong standard room
What I like the most is the size of room is larger than other Hong Kong Hotel. The room is comfy and quiet. The location is great and easy to get around.
Escrito el 12 febrero 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: