arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 8,0
basado en 326 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 326 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,3
  • Servicios 7,3
  • Ubicación 7,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,1
  • Atención del personal 8,3
  • Calidad-precio 8,1
  • Restauración 7,1

yong H.
Malasia
16 octubre 2015
nice staff and good service
staff.
cheap price

Phat S.
Camboya
04 octubre 2015
High recommend
Large room, welcome staffs, and helpful staffs
Very nice place much be stay, good location, good staffs, good foods, good rooftop restaurant and bar. Large room with air conditioning, clean everyday, free bottles water, coffee and tea. Free airport pick up, cheap price and good pool.

Amy L.
Australia
01 octubre 2015
A Pleasant Stay
Good location, value for money, clean and comfortable
Pleasant, comfortable. Breakfast a little limited in choice. Staff English standard just make do. Need more training in problem solving.

bart C.
Canadá
02 septiembre 2015
Great Stay close to town
location; staff; cleanliness
Overall great stay. Staff super friendly. In-room massage ($13 usd) - worth every penny. Rooms are air conditioned. Small but deep pool on site. Easy walking distance to Pub Street and the main bars.

Robert P.
Australia
01 septiembre 2015
Value for money
Location, food and room size
Very comfortable. The air con broke down in my room so I was moved at a reduced cost. They have a very good chef at the hotel and should promote the restaurant better. Most people go out of the hotel to eat. Siem Reap of course has many restaurants to choose from.

perry W.
Australia
01 septiembre 2015
Very average
Location
Aircon barely enough to cool room and leaked onto floor, very basic hotel with minimum comfort. Quite noisy from other rooms and outside.

Lauro M.
Filipinas
17 julio 2015
NICE CLEAN HOTEL.FOOD GOOD.STAFF OK
HELPFULL STAFF,CLEAN QUIET ROOM,BREAKFAST OK.FREE AIRPORT PICK UP.
STAY AT THIS BOUTIQUE HOTEL 2nights...Staff are helpful.. variety and delicious daily breakfast.Cheng Tuktuk driver tour us for 2 days.definitely i will return and recommend this hotel..

Lucky M.
Filipinas
08 julio 2015
The rooms are okay but the aircon was not working.
The food was good and the beddings were very comfortable.
Our experience exceeded our expectations. We enjoyed our stay (except for the non-working aircon and hot shower). The staff were very nice and the Khmer massage was amazing!

Harjit K.
Australia
23 junio 2015
Warm welcome, tuk tuk driver was polite, clean
Big room, comfortable bed and good overall
I had a pleasant stay over my four nights. My driver Mr.Kong was punctual and courterious. Drove me sightseeing places. Variety of breakfast. Mr. Rong was also polite and professionalism displayed by all staff members.

Helyrie M.
Malasia
14 mayo 2015
stuff,location,cheap
stuff was good and polite,its clean and near to shops
Im quite satisfied with my stay there.the stuff is kind and attentive with the customer needs.in fact you can ask the reception for tours around the city and can directly buy bus ticket from the reception.it would be great if they give more care about the air conditioning as water drops down to the floor.i cant review about the food because i didnt try the food there..overall,im satisfied with my stay there..will go there again if i have the chance.