Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,1
basado en 788 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 788 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,2
  • Servicios 7,0
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,1
  • Atención del personal 8,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,5
  • Restauración 8,0
Ordenar por

James G. de Estados Unidos
Parejas
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Great location, Great Staff, Clean nice rooms
Wonderful place to stay! FOUR STAR for sure!!!
Escrito el 03 agosto 2016

Lorenzo C. de Italia
Solo
2 noches en julio de 2016
Overpriced
Conveniently located and clean, staff is professional enough. Rooms are small and lacking basic facilities (no fridge). Regular rooms do not have a window!
Escrito el 11 julio 2016

paul S. de Estados Unidos
Solo
5 noches en junio de 2016
ok
it was ok
Escrito el 27 junio 2016

Chua W. de Singapur
De trabajo
2 noches en febrero de 2016
Great location
This is a nice hotel situated right along the busy Phnom Penh Riverside which is littered with restaurants, bars and massage joints. The room I stayed in was huge and clean.
Escrito el 02 junio 2016

Jeffery P. de Estados Unidos
Solo
4 noches en abril de 2016
Great Location
Great location. Get a balcony room. Great staff.
Escrito el 27 abril 2016

Wing L. de Malasia
De trabajo
2 noches en marzo de 2016
Nice Little Hotel with Good Service
This is my 3rd time staying there. Obviously the room and its facilities run down by now. IT needs some TLC and touch up here and there. Staff are very friendly and helpful. I mean anywhere we go, so long as we are friendly and courteous, it will be reciprocated. Their command of English is not that good which is understandable as English is not their mother tongue but they tried their very best to assist and serve. Nice complimentary breakfast. Good selection of complimentary tea bag in the room. Very convenient. Air Con is good. I love this hotel. I would give them a 4* overall.
Escrito el 24 marzo 2016

Daniel D. de Estados Unidos
Solo
5 noches en marzo de 2016
Phnom Penh never again
Location, internet signal,roof top bar
My rating my be influenced by my first trip to Phnom Penh. The aggressive tuk-tuk drivers and touts, the liter lining the streets, the smell and 100 degree heat wasn't my idea of a great city. The Quay is run down and the white vinyl used throughout the hotel is no longer white or appealing. Breakfast was off a limited menu of items and not very tasty. Not only would I skip this hotel, I'd skip the whole city and go to Siem Reap.
Escrito el 10 marzo 2016

Bob M. de Reino Unido
Parejas
4 noches en febrero de 2016
Great View comfortable room
Good value for money. Very good staff and a good positio. To see all the sights you might want to and even those you don't. Highly recommended
Escrito el 28 febrero 2016

Jerry Z. de Estados Unidos
Parejas
2 noches en febrero de 2016
Lovely suites overlooking the water
The Quay is a small boutique hotel with 16 rooms. The rooms in the front overlook the water across the street. The rooms are modern and the bathrooms spectacular. The rooftop bar is romantic and inviting. Breakfast in the morning
Escrito el 23 febrero 2016

Christopher W. de Australia
Solo
2 noches en febrero de 2016
Nice room, that's it.
Was misinformed about certain queries by the staff, and thought it was unprofessional when they tried to squeeze a few extra dollars out of me on my last night there. All good otherwise.
Escrito el 17 febrero 2016