Fantástico 8,1
basado en 791 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 791 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,2
  • Servicios 6,9
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,1
  • Servicios 8,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,5
  • Restauración 8,0
Ordenar por

bruce de Nueva Zelanda
De trabajo
Suite
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Second time at The Quay
Needs a bit more TLC from the ownership and management but it is still a hotel I will return too. Please check air conditioners more frequently to ensure they are not switching off during the night. Please also check for ants in the rooms as I was attacked by them on the last night. If maintenance is improved the hotel deserves its rating.
Escrito el 21 agosto 2016

Brian de Reino Unido
Familias (niños pequeños)
Suite
1 noche in julio de 2016
nice and decent boutique in v. good location
should be over 9
Escrito el 03 agosto 2016

James de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Estándar
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Great location, Great Staff, Clean nice rooms
Wonderful place to stay! FOUR STAR for sure!!!
Escrito el 03 agosto 2016

Lorenzo de Italia
Solo
Estándar
2 noches en julio de 2016
Overpriced
Conveniently located and clean, staff is professional enough. Rooms are small and lacking basic facilities (no fridge). Regular rooms do not have a window!
Escrito el 11 julio 2016

paul de Estados Unidos
Solo
Estándar
5 noches en junio de 2016
ok
it was ok
Escrito el 27 junio 2016

Chua de Singapur
De trabajo
Suite
2 noches en febrero de 2016
Great location
This is a nice hotel situated right along the busy Phnom Penh Riverside which is littered with restaurants, bars and massage joints. The room I stayed in was huge and clean.
Escrito el 02 junio 2016

Jeffery de Estados Unidos
Solo
Suite
4 noches en abril de 2016
Great Location
Great location. Get a balcony room. Great staff.
Escrito el 27 abril 2016

Wing de Malasia
De trabajo
Estándar
2 noches en marzo de 2016
Nice Little Hotel with Good Service
This is my 3rd time staying there. Obviously the room and its facilities run down by now. IT needs some TLC and touch up here and there. Staff are very friendly and helpful. I mean anywhere we go, so long as we are friendly and courteous, it will be reciprocated. Their command of English is not that good which is understandable as English is not their mother tongue but they tried their very best to assist and serve. Nice complimentary breakfast. Good selection of complimentary tea bag in the room. Very convenient. Air Con is good. I love this hotel. I would give them a 4* overall.
Escrito el 24 marzo 2016

Daniel de Estados Unidos
Solo
Suite
5 noches en marzo de 2016
Phnom Penh never again
Location, internet signal,roof top bar
My rating my be influenced by my first trip to Phnom Penh. The aggressive tuk-tuk drivers and touts, the liter lining the streets, the smell and 100 degree heat wasn't my idea of a great city. The Quay is run down and the white vinyl used throughout the hotel is no longer white or appealing. Breakfast was off a limited menu of items and not very tasty. Not only would I skip this hotel, I'd skip the whole city and go to Siem Reap.
Escrito el 10 marzo 2016

Bob de Reino Unido
Parejas
Suite
4 noches en febrero de 2016
Great View comfortable room
Good value for money. Very good staff and a good positio. To see all the sights you might want to and even those you don't. Highly recommended
Escrito el 28 febrero 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: