arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,1
basado en 785 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 785 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,2
  • Servicios 6,9
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,1
  • Atención del personal 8,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,5
  • Restauración 8,0

Chua W.
Singapur
02 junio 2016
Great location
This is a nice hotel situated right along the busy Phnom Penh Riverside which is littered with restaurants, bars and massage joints. The room I stayed in was huge and clean.

Jeffery P.
Estados Unidos
27 abril 2016
Great Location
Great location. Get a balcony room. Great staff.

Wing L.
Malasia
24 marzo 2016
Nice Little Hotel with Good Service
This is my 3rd time staying there. Obviously the room and its facilities run down by now. IT needs some TLC and touch up here and there. Staff are very friendly and helpful. I mean anywhere we go, so long as we are friendly and courteous, it will be reciprocated. Their command of English is not that good which is understandable as English is not their mother tongue but they tried their very best to assist and serve. Nice complimentary breakfast. Good selection of complimentary tea bag in the room. Very convenient. Air Con is good. I love this hotel. I would give them a 4* overall.

Daniel D.
Estados Unidos
10 marzo 2016
Phnom Penh never again
Location, internet signal,roof top bar
My rating my be influenced by my first trip to Phnom Penh. The aggressive tuk-tuk drivers and touts, the liter lining the streets, the smell and 100 degree heat wasn't my idea of a great city. The Quay is run down and the white vinyl used throughout the hotel is no longer white or appealing. Breakfast was off a limited menu of items and not very tasty. Not only would I skip this hotel, I'd skip the whole city and go to Siem Reap.

Bob M.
Reino Unido
28 febrero 2016
Great View comfortable room
Good value for money. Very good staff and a good positio. To see all the sights you might want to and even those you don't. Highly recommended

Jerry Z.
Estados Unidos
23 febrero 2016
Lovely suites overlooking the water
The Quay is a small boutique hotel with 16 rooms. The rooms in the front overlook the water across the street. The rooms are modern and the bathrooms spectacular. The rooftop bar is romantic and inviting. Breakfast in the morning

Christopher W.
Australia
17 febrero 2016
Nice room, that's it.
Was misinformed about certain queries by the staff, and thought it was unprofessional when they tried to squeeze a few extra dollars out of me on my last night there. All good otherwise.

Marcus W.
Vietnam
16 febrero 2016
great design - no service mind or eye for details
design of rooms and location
We loved the design of the rooms and the location which was the reason to book the Hotel. However very little service was given and no passion or love of hospitality service was present with a lack of attention to details and no service mind was felt from the team.I stayed at 2 and 3 star hotels in other places in Cambodia with less design but lots more passion and service mind of the team at the hotels that at the Quay!

Duc V.
Reino Unido
15 febrero 2016
Good stay
Very clean, good staff, happy stay with good location

Hannu P.
Finlandia
04 febrero 2016
good location on the riverfront
location
The hotel in located on the riverfront close to the Silver Pagoda and Royal Palace which it its best advantage.