2015
Excelente 8,6
basado en 231 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excelente



basado en 231 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,2
  • Servicios 9,1
  • Ubicación 8,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,9
  • Atención del personal 9,0
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 8,3
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Lai de Hong Kong
De trabajo
Habitación King Superior
1 noche in noviembre de 2015
nice hotel
very good service and nice pool here, will definitely come back again
Escrito el 05 abril 2016

Lai de Hong Kong
De trabajo
Habitación King Superior
1 noche in noviembre de 2015
Very nice hotel
A very nice 5 star hotel! good facilities and clean room! will choose this hotel again, but a bit expensive.
Escrito el 05 abril 2016

Veronica de Singapur
De trabajo
Habitación King Superior
2 noches en marzo de 2016
Spacious room, excellent buffet spread, 24 hours gym!
Next to the new Aeon Mall! Room is very spacious and bed is comfortable. Very good service! However pool can be bigger!
Escrito el 02 abril 2016

Adam de Reino Unido
Parejas
Habitación Club Superior con cama extragrande y acceso al salón executive
1 noche in febrero de 2016
Good hotel but lacks aspects
Nice bright modern hotel but it lacks the fineness of good staffing. There was a big issue with hot water in the hotel and the pressure of the water so they just turned it off and then could not get it back on. Very annoying, no apology and very poor relations on staff and management which is disappointing.
Escrito el 15 febrero 2016

NALAE de Corea del Sur
De trabajo
Habitación King Superior
4 noches en enero de 2016
Had a great stay
I have stayed here several times and this time was excellent as well. Staff performance was perfect such as calling taxi daily morning and catching small gecko in my room, etc. The best was swimming pool, their staffs were not distracting but quietly helpful. Not come to talk to me first but always wait for any request. I cannot find better place to stay in phnom penh beside of this hotel and I will stay Sofitel again as I always used to.
Escrito el 12 febrero 2016

Nattaporn de Tailandia
De trabajo
Habitación Twin Superior
1 noche in enero de 2016
Second time was even worst
Nice hotel but the staff performance is not up to the level
Overall experience was very good. Booked 2 rooms. We had to wait almost an hour for the staff to find our booking. Moreover, we paid for the breakfast but hotel staff say that it was not in the system. We did show the voucher but the staff say they didn't see in the system so they assumed that we didn't pay for it.
Escrito el 27 enero 2016

Tuan de Vietnam
De trabajo
Habitación King Superior
1 noche in mayo de 2015
Great ambient but staff performance is pooring
Clean, nice decoration, nice pool
The hotel location is not so good, however, they have a great Indochina design and offer you a comfortable look and feel. Nice breakfast choice but if it is not include in the room then it is expensive with 45USD++/pax
Escrito el 11 enero 2016

Chu de Hong Kong
De trabajo
Habitación Twin Superior
2 noches en enero de 2016
great experience
food, facilities, rooms
good
Escrito el 08 enero 2016

Jose de Filipinas
De trabajo
Habitación Twin Superior
8 noches en diciembre de 2015
a truly beautiful hotel
excellent room, excellent food and excellent service
i would definitely not hesitate to keep staying here in future visits to phnom penh
Escrito el 13 diciembre 2015

Timothy de Reino Unido
Solo
Habitación King Superior
3 noches en noviembre de 2015
A wonderful stay
Opulence, comfort, staff.
This is a splendid hotel in every respect and in keeping with the excellent standards manifested within the Sofitel brand. My room was extremely comfortable, I ate at all three restaurants within the hotel and the food was delicious.
Escrito el 19 noviembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: