arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,0
basado en 748 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 748 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,0
  • Servicios 4,5
  • Ubicación 8,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Atención del personal 6,6
  • Calidad-precio 7,3
  • Restauración 6,2

6,3 TONY B.
Australia
12 marzo 2016
clean room
wifi,aircon,,clean room
you get what you pay 4,,clean room,,good air con,,good wifi,,good staff,,Breakfast not good

6 TONY B.
Australia
12 marzo 2016
good wifi
good wifi,clean room,good staff
rooms are clean,good wifi,,good air con,,,value for money

5,3 TONY B.
Australia
12 marzo 2016
clean room
clean room,good wifi,,good staff
you get what you pay 4,,,,clean room good wifi

7,3 Minh D.
Estados Unidos
10 marzo 2016
Center of town
Price, location, easy access
Good location and price was great. It does get a little noisy from music across the street which run into 3am

8 PORLAY C.
Camboya
09 marzo 2016
Great location to stay in
It's very easy for finding food.

2,4 luc B.
Francia
04 marzo 2016
Noisy,Noisy,Noisy
Noisy and not safe!

7,7 Samuel B.
Estados Unidos
20 febrero 2016
Good Value
Price, price, and... price?
We stayed one night. The room did not have a window, but we didn't necessarily expect one. Good AC. Shower was a little strange (it was an old shower head, so it sprayed everywhere except straight). No towels in the room, but they were promptly provided when we asked. Breakfast served at the hotel was a simple buffet, not exciting, but not bad either. The rooms (aside from the shower and lack of window) were nice, clean, and well appointed. Overall, I would actually stay here again. Primarily because the price was very reasonable.

4,4 hiroshi U.
Japón
15 febrero 2016
Worst staff and service
Worst staff, they don't want to work for customer. 1. No wifi ; even after 2days they couldn't repair it. 2. I booked for 2 person but they had not served 1 no. towel only. Many time they said we would bring, but never . Worst staff, they don't want to work for customer.

6,3 roy M.
Australia
07 febrero 2016
Value for money in nightlife zone
proximity to night life , price and ok size rooms for cost
Its bog standard no frills hotel for budget travellers , not more than 1/1/2 to 2 stars , you get what you pay for , never ate breakfast there , room was basically clean , staff were efficient with check inn , they even changed my room on request as i wanted a window , its close to restaurants night life etc , i would recommend for solo travellers

7,7 Mui T.
Camboya
04 febrero 2016
Value for money
Housekeeping staff, location and lift
Not my first visit to both Circuit and Nana. The room rate used to be much higher when the building was new. No window in room, no breakfast, but am overall satisfied with my stay here. Will definitely be back again if the room rates remain reasonable.