Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 1154 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 1154 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,1
  • Servicios 6,7
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Atención del personal 7,9
  • Calidad-precio 7,2
  • Restauración 7,5

Daniel M. de Nueva Zelanda
Solo
2 noches en junio de 2016
Nice place
Nice place to stay.
Escrito el 05 julio 2016

Kevin M. de Estados Unidos
Solo
2 noches en junio de 2016
Stairs
Just be aware there is no elevator so you have to walk up and down the stairs
Escrito el 30 junio 2016

Arlo A. de Estados Unidos
Solo
3 noches en junio de 2016
Very Nice Hotel
The location is withing talking distance of many tourist places, restaurants, bars, and the river front. Beautiful view out the front and on the rooftop. The rooms are clean and modern. The staff are very helpful and can speak good English. My only complaint is about the stairs.
Escrito el 23 junio 2016

Arlo A. de Estados Unidos
Solo
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Always nice
This is the 4th time I've stayed here and it is always a pleasant experience. Nice rooms, everything very clean and working well. The staff is exceptionally good.
Escrito el 02 junio 2016

warren S. de Estados Unidos
De trabajo
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Very convenient and a great staff
My fourth stay here. The location is great with a great staff
Escrito el 16 mayo 2016

Sen W. de Malasia
De trabajo
2 noches en abril de 2016
Good location
Good price and good location, nearby the busy street and lots of pubs and restaurants around that area. However the facilities is lacking but giving the location and the build up of the hotel you can't ask for much. But the air-cond is not working and lack of maintenance making it hard to sleep especially during the hot nights. Hope they can do something about it then it will be perfect for business traveller like me.....
Escrito el 01 mayo 2016

Nathan S. de Estados Unidos
Solo
3 noches en abril de 2016
Great location
Great location situated near the river and close to many restaurants. Easy access to anywhere in the city because there Tuk-Tuks always waiting right outside the front door. The staff are friendly and helpful. The only flaw is the lack of a lift. A room on the third or fourth floor can be brutal especially in the afternoon heat.
Escrito el 17 abril 2016

dempsey W. de Estados Unidos
Solo
2 noches en abril de 2016
Would not stay. I hate people that steal
The cleaning lady stole my brand new bottle of cologne . Hotel has no elevator but guess you should expect this from country . I'm spoil by my stay's in Thailand
Escrito el 17 abril 2016

Francois V. de Tailandia
Familias (niños mayores)
2 noches en abril de 2016
Missing
A few items missing from the room(s?): a USB port on the TV monitor, free water bottles and above all, the water gun in the toilet
Escrito el 16 abril 2016

Mark S. de Reino Unido
Solo
3 noches en abril de 2016
Pleasant stay
I had a nice stay here. The staff were welcoming, and it's right by the river. There are lots of nice cafés nearby. I would stay here again.
Escrito el 13 abril 2016


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: