arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,0
basado en 50 opiniones
Bueno 6,7
basado en 698 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 50 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,2
  • Ubicación 6,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,2
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 6,6
  • Restauración 7,1

7,5 Anonymous
Marruecos
04 junio 2015
Good
la decoration
cama pequeña

5,7 Hannah B.
Australia
20 julio 2013
Pre-tour meeting place
Interesting decorations
A nice cosy place to stay before a prebooked group trip. A bit hard to find.

9 todd K.
Australia
19 abril 2013
beatiful hotel, friendly staff
location, staff attention to detail, hotel decoe traditional style

7,5 Claudia
España
13 mayo 2015
Good
Ubicación, personal amable

6,7 Augusto
Argentina
06 mayo 2015
Los baños podrían estar más...
Desayuno.
Sarro en la bañera.

4,3 Keiji A.
Japón
14 abril 2013
the worst hotel
this hotel is located in the city center. good access to anywhere in the city.
This is the worst hotel I've stayed. I doubted my ears. But, obviously the receptionist(man) said very impolite words.

7,7 Dany L.
Canadá
26 diciembre 2012
Superbe hotel for the value
morocco style, locaion
good location, good walk from the boardwalk (taxi is better) hotel is very clean, staff are nice, very kitch you feel like you are 2000years back in morocco

10 Daniel
Argentina
26 abril 2015
HOTEL MUY PLACENTERO
UBICACION DEL ESTABLECIMIENTO. CALIDAD DE LA ATENCION. DISPOSICION DE LAS HABITACIONES

2,9 Elena
España
26 abril 2015
Horrible!!
Este hotel nos estropeó el viaje, había chinches en los colchones, tuvimos que pedir cambio de habitación a la una de la de mañana y nos llevaron a otra que no estaba ni preparada. Nos nos pidieron ...

5,7 Scott K.
Estados Unidos
26 septiembre 2012
Fun decorated room. Aladdin meets My Little Pony.
Nice staff.
This was our first hotel in Morocco. Arrived at 0130. Staff was helpful and friendly. We were the only Westerners there and that seemed pretty cool to us. you can experience Morocco for what it is.

8 YOUSUF S.
India
19 septiembre 2012
good hotel
the locality
located at the cornich in casablanca, the view is beautiful the room is beautiful but needs a facelift, the gym was pathetic and there was no water in the gym,over all a good experience

7,5 Fabio
Argentina
16 abril 2015
Bien
Sencillo pero bien
Los alrededores

4,2 Ignacio
Argentina
14 abril 2015
malo
Experiencia poco afortunada

5,7 Kai P.
Hong Kong
27 agosto 2012
Location great but small rooms
With traditional characteristics
The hotel is within city centre. The rooms are decorated with traditional Morocccan feature but relatively small in size. So the price is not quite worth indeed.

9,7 Julius M.
Filipinas
31 julio 2012
Traditional Morrocan house
It's near the metro station
The hotel ambiance will give you a real morrocan feeling from the door of the room to the wall designs and decorations.

7,1 Bastien
España
08 enero 2015
Good
Bonito, barato y comodo, con buen servicio
No se podía cenar en el restaurante esta noche, pero hay sitios buenos alrededor del hotel

7,5 Anonymous
Marruecos
13 noviembre 2014
Good
En general todo esta limpio y bien. Es un hotel muy original. Vale la pena conocerlo.
Un ascensor no funcionaba. La cama es individual y me ha resultado un poco pequeña.

9 Robert M.
Australia
15 julio 2012
Beautiful hotel, very friendly and helpful staff
Attention to detail and room decor is fantastic
Loved our stay, very clean and nice hotel. Great value for a traditional Morrocan experience

8 Changhwan Y.
Corea del Sur
02 mayo 2012
Moroccan traditional hotel
beautiful design, delicious breakfast
The location is nice (close to Casa port train station) Rooms in riad were like a palace. Breakfast buffet was wonderful. However, room was quite cold and there was little hot water.

6,3 Anonymous
México
28 agosto 2014
Bien a secas
Esta bien ubicado pero creo que si buscan entre las opciones de temporada pueden encontrar algo mejor por el mismo precio. Tienes baño que es una ventaja en estos lares. No esta mal, cumple.
El wifi sólo sirve en el lobby, los cuartos sonde demasiado pequeños ( al menos el que a mi me toco)